SUNRISE GIRLS SOFTBALL
P.O. Box 3978
Citrus Heights, CA 95611

 Board Member  Position  E-mail
Justin Heeb
 President  president@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Ryan Wells  Vice-President  vicepresident@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Andy Berryman
 UIC  umpire@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Thelma Freeman  Secretary  secretary@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Karyn Rubick  Treasurer  treasurer@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Pablo Montez
 Registrar  registrar@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Vacant  Division Agent (6U)  6U@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Ryan Wells  Division Agent (8U)  8U@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
James Dean  Division Agent (10U)  10U@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Vacant  Division Agent (12U)  12U@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Rob Freman  Division Agent (14U)  14U@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Nancy Martin  Equipment Manager  equipment@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Wes Martin & Kenny Whireford
 Field Supervisors  fields@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Suzy Davis
 Snack Bar Coordinator  snackbar@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Jenna Montes  Sponsorship/Fundraising  sponsors@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Jenna Montez Uniform/Trophy Coordinator  uniform@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
Lisa Berryman
Volunteer Coordinator  volunteer@sunrisegirlssoftball.com
VACANT Web Master webmaster@sunrisegirlssoftball.com

We have open positions on our board.  If you are interested in serving, please join us at our next board meeting.  Board members receive half-off the regular price of registration.

Board meetings are the third Tuesday of the month, 7:00pm at Round Table Pizza on Sunrise and Antelope and are open to all.  If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to e-mail the appropriate board member listed above or chat with us at a board meeting.

Get Connected

Get the latest news